$17 including shipping!


1. Praise Him One More Time
2. How Could You Love Me
3. It’s Under the Blood
4. His Only Lamb
5. Never No Never
6. Trading a Cross for a Crown
7. Resting in His Arms
8. He’s in the House
9. Can’t Get Over the Hill
10. Waiting in the Water
MESSAGE: Hang Onto Your Harp

We use Paypal as our merchant, however, you do not need a Paypal account to make a purchase. Once your item is added to the cart, you may select either “Check Out” or “Check Out With PayPal.”

Get our periodic audios!